Scandic
 

 


 

Styrelsen


Ordförande

Sylvia Dahlkvist
Klevliden 9
511 72 Fritsla

0703-35 32 66

Mail: ordforande@spinneriet.se

   

Kassör

Katarina Wolffram
Kullins gata 3B
511 53 Kinna
070-693 91 51

Mail: kassor@spinneriet.se

   

Vice Ordf. och Utställningssekreterare

Pernilla Winterskiöld

Teatergatan 36
411 35 Göteborg
0702-15 49 92

Mail: pernilla@spinneriet.se

Mail: utstallningssekreterare@spinneriet.se

   

Ledamot

Helle Allard

S:ta Marias v. 18
463 71 Lödöse

0520-661812

Mail: helle@spinneriet.se

 
   
Ledamot / Avelssekreterare

Susanna Löfstrand
Kronängen 13
423 55 Torslanda
0707-925766

Ring mellan: vardagar 14.00-21.00,
helger 10.00-21.00.

Mail: avelssekreterare@spinneriet.se

   

Sekreterare
Helena Magnusson

Leos v. 2
43493 Vallda

070-8997297

Mail: helena@spinneriet.se

   

Ledamot

Marie Saastamoinen

Idtjärnsgatan 47
424 50 Angered

0702-606668

Mail: marie@spinneriet.se

 
   

Suppleant

Christian Bengtsson

Vetevägen 30
43971  Fjärås
0700472436

Mail: christian@spinneriet.se

   

Suppleant, Webbmaster

Annika Johnsson

Olserödsgatan 23
442 42 Kungälv

0730-200066

Mail: annika@spinneriet.se

Mail: webbmaster@spinneriet.se

 


Copyright © Spinneriet