Styrelsen


Ordförande

Sylvia Dahlkvist
Klevliden 9
511 72 Fritsla

070-335 32 66

Mail: ordforande@spinneriet.se

   

Kassör

Katarina Wolffram
Kullins gata 3B
511 53 Kinna
070-693 91 51

Mail: kassor@spinneriet.se

   

Vice Ordf. och Utställningssekreterare

Pernilla Winterskiöld

Teatergatan 36
411 35 Göteborg
070-215 49 92

Mail: pernilla@spinneriet.se

Mail: utstallningssekreterare@spinneriet.se

   

Ledamot

Helle Allard

Hilleforsvägen 9 D
443 61 Stenkullen
073-423 00 98

Mail: helle@spinneriet.se

 
   
Ledamot / Avelssekreterare

Susanna Löfstrand
Kronängen 13
423 55 Torslanda
070-7925766

Ring mellan: vardagar 14.00-21.00,
helger 10.00-21.00.

Mail: avelssekreterare@spinneriet.se

   

Sekreterare
Helena Magnusson

Leos v. 2
43493 Vallda

070-8997297

Mail: helena@spinneriet.se

   

Ledamot

Marie Saastamoinen

Idtjärnsgatan 47
424 50 Angered

070-2606668

Mail: marie@spinneriet.se

 
   

Suppleant

Christian Bengtsson

Vetevägen 30
43971  Fjärås
070-0472436

Mail: christian@spinneriet.se

   

 


Copyright © Spinneriet